Tim Musgrave
President and CEO
tmusgrave@psitireinflation.com
210.222.1926

Kevin Hennig
Vice President of Product Development & Technical Services
khennig@psitireinflation.com
210.222.1926

Steve Ottemann
Vice President of Operations / CFO
sottemann@psitireinflation.com
210.222.1926

Kathy Musgrave
CIO
kmusgrave@psitireinflation.com
210.222.1926

Mike McIver 
Vice President of Manufacturing 
mmciver@psitireinflation.com
210.222.1926

Jim Sharkey
Vice President - Global Sales and Marketing
jsharkey@psitireinflation.com
248.709.8967

Al Cohn
Director New Market Development & Engineering Support
acohn@psitireinflation.com
210.508.6260

Dub Shepard
S.E. Regional Sales & N.A. Aftermarket Manager
dshepard@psitireinflation.com
210.241.6890

Mike Niemeyer
Director of Strategic Accounts
mniemeyer@psitireinflation.com
210.241.9563

Steve Robinson
Director of OEM Sales & Dealer Programs
srobinson@psitireinflation.com
210.424.4166

Debra Moore
Director of Sales Western USA
dmoore@psitireinflation.com
817.247.8073

Tom Smego
Sales Director - Midwest & Canada
tsmego@psitireinflation.com
847.507.8714

Johnny Altum
Inside Sales
jaltum@psitireinflation.com
210.222.1926

Robert Pontious
Regional Sales Manager & Corporate Warranty Admin.
rpontious@psitireinflation.com
210.288.8698

James Laverty
Field Technician
jlaverty@psitireinflation.com
210.859.0766

Benny Shanklin
Customer Service Manager
bshanklin@psitireinflation.com
210.424.4165

Sales Customer Service
orders@psitireinflation.com

Michelle Edwards 
Administrative / Marketing Assistant and Director of Special Events
medwards@psitireinflation.com
210.424.4168

Kathy Cuellar
Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivables
kcuellar@psitireinflation.com
210.222.1926

Teresa Hollis
Customer Service Representative
thollis@psitireinflation.com
210.424.4181

Jim Herzog
Operations Manager
jherzog@psitireinflation.com
210.222.1926

Charles LaFuente 
Engineer/Quality Control Manager 
clafuente@psitireinflation.com
210.222.1926

Dane Henry
Product Development Engineer
dhenry@psitireinflation.com
210.222.1926

Jonathan Gravell
Vice President of Business Developement 
jgravell@psitireinflation.com
210.222.1926